Movies

My Thoughts – To All The Boys: PS. I Still Love You // Peter & Lara Jean are endgame πŸ’– [CONTAINS SPOILERS & a lot of emojis]

Hi, so I finally watched my most anticipated movie of 2020, and I noted down my thoughts while watching it. Sounds fun, right? I did not do a review for To All The Boys I've Loved Before when I watched it last year, and I have already forgotten everything about it, but I am going… Continue reading My Thoughts – To All The Boys: PS. I Still Love You // Peter & Lara Jean are endgame πŸ’– [CONTAINS SPOILERS & a lot of emojis]

Reviews

Reacting to Negative Reviews of My Favorite Books #1 // Twilight EditionπŸŒ›

I'm so excited to do this post. So, I've seen people do this kind of thing on YouTube but I've never seen it here on WordPress. I don't know how it works? So, I'm gonna go to Goodreads and read some negative reviews of Twilight, and then, react to them. For people who want to… Continue reading Reacting to Negative Reviews of My Favorite Books #1 // Twilight EditionπŸŒ›

Reviews · Uncategorized

Book Review: The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James by Ashley Herring Blake My Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Book Blurb Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly. When Sunny St. James receives… Continue reading Book Review: The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

Movies

Everything I Loved About ‘The End of the Fucking World’ (Netflix) || Is The Series Better Than The Book?

Hello everyone! I hope you're having an awesome day. I've been meaning to talk about this series for a long, long time. A few months ago, I read the book The End of the Fucking World by Charles Forsman, and I didn't love it, which is a bit unfortunate because I really wanted to. However,… Continue reading Everything I Loved About ‘The End of the Fucking World’ (Netflix) || Is The Series Better Than The Book?